Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

EOPS Department Staff

Position  Name Email/Phone 
Director, EOPS/CARE/NextUp, CalWORKs, Guardian Scholars & Rising Scholars Michael Jackson

mjackson@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3641

CalWORKs/Rising Scholars Coordinator Edwin Hodges

edwin.hodges@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3868 or x5247

CARE/NextUp, Guardian Scholars Coordinator Alex Spiess

alex.spiess@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3978

EOPS Programs Assistant

Stephen Bernardo

stephen.bernardo@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3640

Counselor

Lydia Maxwell

lvmaxwell@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3332

Counselor Sandra Kramer skramer@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3409
Counselor Juanita Tuan

jtuan@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3646

Counselor Kiri Villa

kvilla@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3644

LVC EOPS Specialist/Counseling Assistant (A-Z) Joanna Davis

jdavis@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x5249

EOPS Specialist (A-L) Joe Adams

jadams@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3858

EOPS/CalWORKs Specialist (M-R)

Stacy Krelle

skrelle@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3870

EOPS Specialist (R-S) Lilian Ojeda

lojeda@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3645

Rising Scholars Specialist

Gabriel Ochoa

gabriel.ochoa@hancockcollege.edu 
805-922-6966 x3108

EOPS/CalWORKs Office Services Technician

Nancy Uvias Alcantar

nancy.uviasalcantar@hancockcollege.edu
EOPS Main Line: 805-922-6966 x3214/3623
Direct Line: 805-922-6966 x3855