Skip Main Navigation

Meet our Staff

To schedule an appointment, call the Noncredit Counseling Department at 805-922-6966 ext. 3740.
Noncredit Counseling Staff
Lucerito Salgado 
Noncredit Counseling Coordinator           

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3745

Mayra Morales
Professor of Counseling/Faculty Counselor        

1-805-922-6966 ext. 3336

Dayana Zepeda 
Associate Professor of Counseling/Faculty Counselor   
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3743


Peer advisors

Contact our peer advisors at 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3740 or email them at 

Leslie Aguirre
Lompoc Peer Advisor

Daniela Barajas
Lompoc Peer Advisor

Cristal Cruz
Santa Maria Peer Advisor

Luis Martinez 
Santa Maria Peer Advisor

Montserrat Rubio
Santa Ynez Peer Advisor

Monica Torres
Santa Maria Peer Advisor