Skip Main Navigation

Sustainability Committee

AHC Sustainability Committee Logo

The Allan Hancock College Sustainability committee is a sub-committee that reports to the Facilities Council. Our charge is to establish and promote campus-wide sustainability awareness that supports Allan Hancock College students and employees to be global citizens and stewards of the environment.

Membership to the sub-committee is open to all constituents on campus. We meet every third Tuesday of the month at 9:30 am in the Business Services Conference Room (B-202), and invite you to come meet with us to share what your department is doing, or ideas you may have, to promote sustainability. If you would like more information about becoming part of this vital group, please email Keri Common at or Gerald Domingues at


Committee Members

  • Gerald Domingues  (co-chair)
  • Keri Common (co-chair)
  • Roger H Hall
  • Melanie Guido-Brunet
  • Debbie O'Campo
  • Denise Baldwin
  • Jim Harvey
  • Erin Krier

Meeting agendas and notes available upon request