Skip Main Navigation

Admissions and Records

 

 

High School Students Enrolling in College

Priority and Early Registration


Yes, we are open to help you on the phone and email communication.  To protect social distancing, we are not open for in person interactions. Please call or email and we will help you.

Marian Quaid-Maltagliati
Director, Admissions & Records
805-922-3323         
marianqm@hancockcollege.edu

Josie Cabanas
Coordinator, Admissions & Records
Registration Help
CCCApply Application Help       
805-922-6966 ext 3266
jcabanas@hancockcollege.edu 

Christian Gardner
3SP Technical Specialist
805-922-6966 ext 3600
cgardner@hancockcollege.edu

Stephen Bernardo
Transcript Evaluator
805-922-6966 ext 3288                     
stephen.bernardo@hancockcollege.edu

Eunice Barcenas
Transcript Evaluator
805-922-6966 ext 3329                       
ebarcenas@hancockcollege.edu

Nathan DeWees
Admissions & Records Tech III
International Students
Athletic Eligibility
Degree Evaluation
805-922-6966 ext 3281 
                     
ndewees@hancockcollege.edu

Heidi Khaykham
Admissions & Records Tech III
International Students
Athletic Eligibility
Degree Evaluation

805-922-6966 ext 3277
jeene.khaykham@hancockcollege.edu

Den'Al McElhiney
Admissions & Records Tech II
Certificate Evaluation
Enrollment Verification
805-922-6966 ext 3278
denal.mcelhin@hancockcollege.edu

Yesenia Valero
Admissions & Records Tech I
AHC Transcript Requests
805-922-6966 ext 1919
yvalero@hancockcollege.edu

Maribel Limon
Admissions & Records Tech I
AHC Transcript Requests
805-922-6966 ext 3294
mlimon@hancockcollege.edu

 

Locations

Santa Maria Campus
Student Services Building A
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3248
1-805-922-3477 (fax) 

Lompoc Valley Center
George Howard Administration Building 1
1-805-735-3366

Normal Business Hours
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Santa Ynez Valley Center
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3355
See SYVC page for hours

Vandenberg AFB Center
(805) 735-3366 ext. 3250
See VAFB page for hours